Quick Links

Useful Links

Stanwell Fields


Staffing Structure 2022 - 2023


Stanwell Fields Church of England Primary School Staff Team 2022 -2023


Staff member (with details of responsibilities / base) Name* appears more than once

Leadership Team


Ms Caroline Welch

Standards (KS2 focus), Teaching and Learning, Assessment, Child Protection and Safeguarding Lead (DSL), ECT Assessor, Health & Safety, Pupil Mental Health Leader

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Deborah Davis

Assessment, KS1 standards, Teaching and Learning, CPD, Child Protection and Safeguarding (Deputy DSL), ECT Assessor, CIC,

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Gemma Leeks*

Curriculum Lead, Teaching & Learning Coach, MFL & Humanities Lead, ECT Mentor

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Julie Perry*

SEND, EAL, Pupil Premium, AG&T, Behaviour,

Early Years Leader

Mrs Tanith Perry*

Early Years Lead, PSHE Lead, JLT Lead, DSL for Early Years, RWInc Lead

SBM mat leave

Mrs Amy Chilton (Miss Chloe Barlow)

Finance, Human Resources, Premises

Teaching Team

Early Years

Nursery Teacher

Mrs Laura O’Brien

Caterpillars; RE & DT Lead, ECT Mentor

Nursery Nurse


Mrs Maria Small

Mrs Julie Riley

Reception Teachers

Mrs Tanith Perry*

Dragonflies; Early Years Lead, PSHE Lead, JLT, DSL for EYFS, RWInc Lead

Miss Fatema Jannat

Ladybirds: (ECT)

Reception TAs

Mrs Janice Clark        Mrs Victoria Heath

Key Stage 1

Year 1 Teachers

Miss Heather Rogerson

Rabbits: Music Lead

Miss Poppy Keadell

Hedgehogs; (ECT)

Year 1 TA -am

Mrs Julie Hall

Year 2 Teachers

Miss Sarah Pross

Badgers; Science Lead, ECT mentor

Miss Kimberley Pearce

Otters; RE Lead, Educational Visits, DT Lead, ECT Mentor

Miss Jessica Stephenson

Foxes; (ECT)

Year 2 TA am

Mrs Gina Smith

Key Stage 2

Year 3 Teachers

Miss Kirsty Everett

Pumas; Writing Lead

Mrs Alice Blackman

Leopards; (ECT)

Miss Danielle Walker – TA a.m. only

Year 4 Teachers

Ms Jessica Parsons

Lions; Maths Lead,

Mr Kevin Davies / Mrs Jennie Adams

Ocelots; Computing lead / EAL lead

Year 5 Teachers

Mr Michael Pavey

Falcons; PE Lead & Sports Premium

Miss Elia Fricano

Hawks; (ECT)

Year 6 Teachers

Miss Lynsey Brennan

Eagles; Reading Lead

Mrs Michelle Brown

Ospreys; Art Lead, ECT Mentor

Mrs Elaine Horton HLTA a.m. Mrs Jackie Hannington TA a.m. only

Interventions Team

Mrs Alison Cain

First Class @Number & Phonics – School Led Tutoring

Mrs Sarah Burrell-Draper

Early First Aid Mental Health Worker & Phonics

LSA 1:1 EHCP Team (Pupils with specific hours allocated for support)  13 EHCPS + 4 further applications


Mrs Sandy O’ Neill

Ms Rita Brauziuene   

Miss Sian Williams

Miss Nicole Welch                   

Mrs Teresa Jones       

Ms Amy Watson     

Ms Reneta Marinova

Mrs Keri Forster       

Miss Danielle Walker         

Miss Mya Cullen

Mrs Gina Smith      

Mrs Michelle Eastwood   

Mrs Julie Hall   

Miss Kenzie Richardson


Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jenny Chapman        

PPA / Cover

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Elaine Horton

PPA/ Year 6 Maths

Non-Teaching Staff

School Business Administrators

Miss Louise Lloyd - am

School Office

Miss Chloe Theobald -pm

Pupil Administrator

Covered within house by existing staff

Premises Manager

 Mr Andy Watkins

Finance & Premises Office

Premises Admin

Mrs Charlotte Stokes

Chefs in Schools

Mrs Clare Rackley Coller – Chef/Lead Cook

Miss Cynthia Adu-Brakoh – Catering Assistant

Miss Lucy Gunning - Kitchen Porter